School Management Committee			
Sr. No	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Nikam Pankaj Chandrakant	Member Secretory (Principal)	Avdhoot Govind nagar Paregaon Road Yeola
2	Mr. Chavan Sagar Mohan	Member (Parent)	Hudco Colony, Yeola
3	Mrs.Bankar Sanjivani Arun	Member (Parent)	Vichur Road, Yeola
4	Mr. Madhvai Sanjay Murlidhar	Member (Parent)	Chichindi. Tal. Yeola
5	Mrs. Pachange Kalpna Yuvraj	Member (Parent)	Mhasoba Nagar, Yeola
6	Mr. Londhe Rohidas Bhagwan	Member (Parent)	Babhulgaon Kh. Yeola
7	Mr. Bansode Gokul Bhimraj	Member (Parent)	A/p Babhulgaon Tal Yeola
8	Mr. Paymode Dnyaneshwar Janardhan	Member (Education)	Patel Colony, TalYeola
9	Mrs. Palhe Nutan Macchindra	Member (Parent)	A/p Angangaon Tal Yeola
10	Mrs. Chavhanke Manisha Arjun	Member (Parent)	Paregaon Road Yeola
11	Mrs Shinde Yogita Bhausaheb	Member (Teacher)	Vichur Road, Yeola
12	Mrs. Devhadrao Vaishali Nilesh	Member (Parent)	Jalgaon Neur Yeola
13	Mr. Ingle Ashok Chandrabhan	Member (Parent)	Shikshak Colony Angangaon
14	Mr. Pardhi Suresh Shivaji	Member (Education)	Badapur Road, Near Sai Temple, Yeola
15	Mrs. Gaikwad Jyoti Nitin	Member (LS-Gov.)	A/p Angangaon Tal Yeola
16	Mrs. Bhavsar Smita Mahesh	Member (Teacher)	Pardeshpura, Yeola